Deleting all Moves account data
You can delete your data by choosing Moves menu > Settings > Account > Delete account.
To erase single movement segments and places:
- Tap the segment in the storyline view or the map view.
- In the map view tap the pen icon next to the place name label.
- Tap the trash can icon in the top right corner of the screen.
- Confirm deletion.
Note that you cannot undo deletion.